New Work in Progress (WIP)

How do you feel about Steampunk Pirate Romance?

I’ve got a draft of a novel (or novella) that I’ve worked on here and there in short bursts. I think it might be my Master’s Thesis if it’s not too long. If not, it’ll be my next work to obsess over until it’s finished. As the specific genre says, it’s a steampunk world with pirates and romance.

It’s currently between first draft and revision. I stopped after the first chapters in. Revision is hard, especially when I’ve got another project that I consider the main project.

It does not have a name yet. It has the award for the project I’ve worked on the most without naming.

I worked on it a little tonight and I remembered why I loved it. It’s such a fun story.

Leave a Reply

